Umoe Mandal - Contact info

Contact info




Umoe Mandal AS
Gismerøyveien 205
N-4515 Mandal, Norway

Tel +47 3827 9200
Fax +47 3826 0388

E-mail: mandal@um.no

Visiting address:
Click here for map-details


Tom Harald Svennevig
CEO
Tel: +47 909 42 330
Email: tom.svennevig@um.no


Are Søreng
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Tel: +47 906 62 201
Email: are.soreng@um.no

Peter Reed-Larsen
Vice President Services
Tel: +47 911 44 280
Email: peter.reed-larsen@um.no

Svein Erik Mykland
Vice President Technology
Tel: +47 959 27 564
Email: svein.erik.mykland@um.no

Svein Rune Stiland
Vice President Composite Production
Tel: +47 901 95 402
Email: svein.stiland@um.no

Petter Andreas Pedersen
Finance
Tel: +47 918 03 069
Email: petter.andreas.pedersen@um.no

Line Sissel Langeland
HR Manager
Tel: +47 958 13 658
Email: line.langeland@um.no

Kay Nielsen
Quality
Tel: +47 993 55 124
Email: kay.nielsen@um.no

Jan Ivar Løkling
IT Manager
Tel: +47 902 03 907
Email: jan.lokling@um.no


Tracy Wacker
VP Marketing Americas
Umoe Mandal Inc. - Washington, USA
1101 30th Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20007
Cell +1(202) 683-0939
Fax +1 (202) 625-4363
E-mail: tracy.wacker@um.no